All About Driveways.com Reviews

See What Other Homeowners Are Saying About AllAboutDriveways.com

We strive to be the best resource for finding honest and reliable, local driveway pros. All reviews can be verified for authenticity.

Reviews Service Type
Service:
Concrete Installation Project
Location:
SkillmanNJ 08558


The concrete driveway came out to be too expensive, so we changed our mind and will go with the asphalt driveway. Thanks

Thanks for your help

March 27, 2016
PL
Shekhar P
All About Driveways Checkmark
Verified User
Service:
Asphalt Installation Project
Location:
PlymouthMN 55446


Thanks. I was used all your recommendation during meet with contractor. Thanks again this was very helpful.

Thanks for the recommendations

August 7, 2016
PL
Eugene P
All About Driveways Checkmark
Verified User
Service:
Asphalt Maintenance, Repair or Sealcoating Project
Location:
Kansas CityMO 61434


The name of the company you sent me was "Lee's (something or other) and another company that contacted me was Carter's Tree & Sealcoating. I would NOT recommend this outfit to anyone!

DO NOT USE Carters Tree & Sealcoating

July 31, 2015
PL
Kenneth D
All About Driveways Checkmark
Verified User
Service:
Concrete Installation Project
Location:
Newport NewsVA 23608


Very knowledgeable and helpful. Explained what they would be doing and the kinds of materials to be used.

Great company

September 24, 2014
PL
CW S
All About Driveways Checkmark
Verified User
Service:
Asphalt Installation Project
Location:
WoodbridgeVA 22193


Hi Patrick Mattingley, just a note. The 3 contractors that've called me are the same 3 that I've called. There's been no others. Please resend to your partner network. I'd like more estimates. Thank you. Mark

I need more!

March 27, 2015
PL
Mark M
All About Driveways Checkmark
Verified User
Service:
Asphalt Maintenance, Repair or Sealcoating Project
Location:
Bel AirMD 21015


I was only contacted by Lawson Construction. I found the gentleman personable and knowledgeable. I showed him my problems. He explained how he would fix them in detail. After getting 3 quotes, I just mailed my contract to Lawson. They are supposed to do the job at the end of July.

I like your service

July 2, 2014
PL
Susan S
All About Driveways Checkmark
Verified User
Service:
Asphalt Installation Project
Location:
Kansas CityMO 64134


Although your site is interesting with good information, it didn't get me three estimates. However, I did get one estimate/reply. So I'd say it was not helpful enough for this type of work.

Helpful but still needs work

July 24, 2015
PL
Dwight B
All About Driveways Checkmark
Verified User
Service:
Concrete Installation Project
Location:
HoustonTX 77082


We hired Allure Construction from your recommendation, the job started yesterday with the demolition of the old driveway. Forms and rebar and supposed to happen today. So far this contractor has been quite responsive with emails and activity.

Great response

December 11, 2014
PL
Kevin E
All About Driveways Checkmark
Verified User
Service:
Concrete Maintenance, Repair or Sealing Project
Location:
St LouisMO 63132


I am still in the process of selecting a contractor...some bids are in, I have the last one coming that sounds very promising. I shall notify you when I have signed one for the project. Thank you.

Thanks for your help

June 11, 2014
PL
John R
All About Driveways Checkmark
Verified User
Service:
Asphalt Installation Project
Location:
West OrangeNJ 07052


I appreciated the education provided in understanding the elements of driveway construction and what to know and ask when seeking the right company for the job. Extremely helpful.

Valuable guidance

March 28, 2024
PL
Mary M
All About Driveways Checkmark
Verified User
chevron-down